Werken in de kempen team

Lieke van Loon

Lieke van Loon

Directeur - eigenaar

LinkedIn

lieke@werkenindekempen.nl

0497-21 00 26

Lotte Veldman

Lotte Veldman

Operationeel manager

LinkedIn

lotte@werkenindekempen.nl

0497-84 57 93

Sem van den Borne

Sem van den Borne

Accountmanager

LinkedIn

sem@werkenindekempen.nl

0497-21 00 26

John Bronkhorst

John Bronkhorst

Wervingsadviseur

LinkedIn

john@werkenindekempen.nl

0497-21 00 26

Ferdi Merkx

Ferdi Merkx

Allround marketeer

LinkedIn

ferdi@werkenindekempen.nl

0497-21 00 26

Esther Liebregts

Esther Liebregts

Grafisch vormgever

LinkedIn

esther@werkenindekempen.nl

0497-21 00 26

Lindy Luyten

Lindy Luyten

Consulent Werk Buro

LinkedIn

lindy@werkenindekempen.nl

0497-84 57 93

Laura Kolen

Laura Kolen

Senior Consulent Werk Buro

LinkedIn

laura@werkenindekempen.nl

0497-84 57 93

Theun van Ekkendonk

Theun van Ekkendonk

Consulent Werk Buro

LinkedIn

theun@werkenindekempen.nl

0497-84 57 93

Anne Diepens

Anne Diepens

Consulent Werk Buro

LinkedIn

anne@werkenindekempen.nl

0497-84 57 93

Lieke Vermeltfoort

Lieke Vermeltfoort

Commercieel medewerker

LinkedIn

liekevermeltfoort@werkenindekempen.nl

0497-21 00 26

2019 werkenindekempen.nl bv – alle rechten voorbehouden